2018 Candidates



 Sherrod Brown
 US Senate
 Rick Neal US Congress OH-15

Leah Hackleman-Good

Fairfield County Commissioner

Brett Pransky
Ohio House District 77
Amber Daniels
Ohio House District 78
 Richard Cordray Governor
 Steve Dettelbach
 Attorney General
 Zack Space
 Auditor of State
 Kathleen Clyde
 Secretary of State
 Rob Richardson
 Ohio State Treasurer

Note: The local party has made no endorsements, candidates names are for your information only. Your sample ballot can be obtained from the board of election website at: http://www.fairfieldelections.com/Elections/Ballots/?id=95

Powered by Orchid Suites
Orchid ver. 4.7.6.